Department of Radiotherapy

Postgraduate M.D. Radiology started in 1963. Department has credit produce many facility of national repute.

Faculty Name

S.No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification
01 Dr. Ashok Kumar Arya Professor & Head MBBS, MD(Radiotherapy)
02 Dr. Anuj Kumar Tyagi Professor M.Sc.Physics), DRP Form BARC, Ph.D.
03 Dr. Surbhi Gupta Professor MBBS, M.D., DNB, MNAMS
04 Dr. Tabassum Samani Assistant Professor ----
05 Dr. Indira yadav Associate Peofessor (Contract) ----

Major Research Area

Clinical Investigation & Facilities

Degree Courses

Training Program & Facilities