Department of Obst. & Gyanecology

This Department is a part of the tertiary institute. Provides care to all obstetric cases especially the complicated and high risk ones. Provides care to all gynaecological cases. Provides teaching to undergraduate and postgraduate candidates. Every year 7 M.S., 6 D.G.O. and 3 PMS candidates get admission in this department.

Faculty Name

S.No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification
01 Dr. Saroj Singh Professor & Head M.S. (Obs & Gynae), MNAMS, FICOG, FICMCH, FIAJAGO
02 Dr. Richa Singh Professor M.B.B.S., M.S., D.N.B., MICOG
03 Dr. Shikha Singh Professor MBBS, MS (Obst.&Gynae), DGO, DNB, MNAMS
04 Dr. Urvashi Associate Professor MBBS, MS (Obst.&Gynae)
05 Dr. Meenal Jain Associate Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae), FICMCH
06 Dr. Mohita Agarwal Associate Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
07 Dr. Ruchika Garg Associate Professor M.B.B.S., M.D. (Obst. &Gynae)
08 Dr. Anu Pathak Associate Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
09 Dr. Poonam yadav Associate Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
10 Dr. Rekha Rani Associate Professor MBBS, M.S. (Obst. &Gynae), FICMCH, FICOG
11 Dr. Rachana Agarwal Associate Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
12 Dr. Divya Yadav Assistant Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
13 Dr. Akansha Assistant Professor M.D. (Obst. &Gynae)
14 Dr. Asha Professor (ANMO) ----
15 Dr. Sangeeta Sahu Assistant Professor M.S. (Obst. &Gynae)
16 Dr. Abhilasha Yadav Lecturer ----
17 Dr. Nidhi Gupta Medical Officer ----
18 Dr. Mukul Chandra Medical Officer ----
19 Dr. Chhaya Upadhyay Medical Officer ----
20 Mr. Sarvesh Kumar, Assistant Professor (Demography ----
21 Dr. Neha Agarwal, Lecturer (MWO) ----

Major Research Area

Clinical Investigation & Facilities

Training Program

Special Units

Achievements Regarding Department