Department of Anatomy

Oldest Department running MBBS (Anatomy) & MS (Anatomy) with MCI. Established in 1854 with medical school & college.

Faculty Name

S.No. Faculty Name Designation Qualification
01 Dr. Vasundhra Kulshrestha Professor & Head MBBS, MS
02 Dr. Sikki Garg Assoicate Professor (Contract) M.S. Anatomy.
03 Dr. Pradeep Singh Assistant Professor M.B.B.S., M.S. (Anatomy)
04 Dr. Anshu Gupta Assistant Professor M.B.B.S., M.S. (Anatomy)
05 Dr. Anjali Gupta Lecturer M.B.B.S, M.D. (Anatomy)
06 Dr. Kamal Bhardwaj Lecturer (Contract) M.B.B.S., M.S. (Anatomy)

Major Research Area

Clinical Investigation & Facilities

Training Program

Special Units

Achievements Regarding Department